ALERT All Star Challenge

ALERT All Star Challenge

June 29 | 2024

ALERT All Star Challenge

Event Details

What type of activities will there be?

  • 100 foot obstacle course
  • Sports games
  • Skills challenges
  • Double dutch
  • Basketball
  • Talent Show
  • Fashion Show
  • Prizes
  • Refreshments
  • Free raffles
  • Vendors (TBA)

Upcoming Events

Friday | May 31, 2024

WWE SmackDown

Event Starts 7:45 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Lauren Daigle

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | June 12, 2024

Stevie Nicks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

Ladies Love R&B

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 29, 2024

ALERT All Star Challenge

Event Starts 11:00 AM
July 14 - Sep 29, 2024

Farmers Market

Saturday | Aug 10, 2024

Heart

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 10, 2024

Megadeth - Destroy All Enemies Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2024

Jelly Roll

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2024

Sebastian Maniscalco

It Ain't Right Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 1 - 3, 2024

Albany Auto Show

On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Nov 15, 2024

MercyMe / TobyMac Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM